Martindale Awards

Peer av2018-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.6/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (24)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2016/08/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2016/08/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2016/07/26

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2016/07/26

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2016/07/26

5.0/5.0

I highly recommend Attorney Lynch.

Read More

Member 2016/05/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2016/03/14

5.0/5.0

I have know Attorney Lynch professionally for over 30 years and find him to be an excellent attorney.

Read More

Associate 2016/03/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2016/03/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2014/04/19

5.0/5.0

He does excellent work in all fields, and I have personal experience with this lawyer in real estate transactions, criminal cases and divorce cases.

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/01/07

5.0/5.0

Tom helped me in settling my Mother's estate in probate court. He was patient in dealing with my family, and we were pleased with his services.

Read More

Client 2012/11/15

5.0/5.0

Mr. Lynch represented me in a criminal case. He was able to get the charge dropped after I did community service. He did a great job for me.

Read More

Client 2011/11/17

5.0/5.0

Great lawyer...very responsive...called back whenever I called. I would recommend him to others.

Read More

Client 2011/05/31

5.0/5.0

Attorney Boynton is a very seasoned Lawyer. He represented my son in a DUI case and has represented us (spouse and I) on real estate matters. He is...

Read More

Client 2011/04/14

5.0/5.0

Efficient, friendly and trustworthy.

Read More

Client 2010/09/18

4.8/5.0

I have known Attorney Boynton for many years and know him as an experienced criminal attorney.

Read More

Principal 2015/09/03

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/04/19

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Other Law Firm Position 2016/03/13

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Other Law Firm Position 2014/04/21

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2014/04/21

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/12/07

2.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/04/24

2.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Of Counsel 2016/03/07