Free Consultation

Reviews And Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (26)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-23

Attorney Mike Boynton is one of the best criminal lawyers in the New Haven County. He helped me resolve very complicated cases and achieved the best possible outcome for me. Before him, I worked with two other different lawyers, but I didn’t feel they had that level of experience and familiarity about the local court system. As I said, my two cases were very complicated, I need the best lawyers to help me get out of the dark time. After doing my research, I learned Mike served as the public defender in Connecticut court system for a long time before, he was very familiar how things work in the local court systems. He knows how to deal with each prosecutor and each Judge because he worked with them before and had a lot of interactions and collaborations before. Today, he got both prosecutor and Judge on-board to get my cases dismissed. You know what, from the beginning, the other two lawyers I worked with told me I may get a misdemeanor record. So I am very Thankful.

— Client 11/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-17 06:45:59

No description provided

— Peer 12/17/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-23 13:52:51

No description provided

— Peer 08/23/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-23 13:52:25

No description provided

— Peer 08/23/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 06:10:37

No description provided

— Peer 07/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 06:10:14

No description provided

— Peer 07/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 06:09:44

No description provided

— Peer 07/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-09 08:47:20

I highly recommend Attorney Lynch.

— Peer 05/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-14 07:59:16

No description provided

— Peer 03/14/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-14 07:54:44

I have know Attorney Lynch professionally for over 30 years and find him to be an excellent attorney.

— Peer 03/14/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-05 04:37:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/05/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-19

No description provided

— Client 04/19/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-07 07:22:33

He does excellent work in all fields, and I have personal experience with this lawyer in real estate transactions, criminal cases and divorce cases.

— Peer 01/07/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-15

Tom helped me in settling my Mother's estate in probate court. He was patient in dealing with my family, and we were pleased with his services.

— Client 11/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-17

Mr. Lynch represented me in a criminal case. He was able to get the charge dropped after I did community service. He did a great job for me.

— Client 11/17/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-05-31

Great lawyer...very responsive...called back whenever I called. I would recommend him to others.

— Client 05/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-14

Attorney Boynton is a very seasoned Lawyer. He represented my son in a DUI case and has represented us (spouse and I) on real estate matters. He is very knowledgeable and effective. He also counseled us in a felony criminal case when my son was assaulted.

— Client 04/14/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-18

Efficient, friendly and trustworthy.

— Client 09/18/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2015-09-03 02:38:31

I have known Attorney Boynton for many years and know him as an experienced criminal attorney.

— Peer 09/03/2015

4.8 / 5.0
2014-04-19 06:55:55

No description provided

— Peer 04/19/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2016-03-13 16:29:05

No description provided

— Peer 03/13/2016

4.0 / 5.0
2014-04-21 08:36:35

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-04-21 08:12:55

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2014

3.0 / 5.0
2011-12-07 11:37:23

No description provided

— Peer 12/07/2011

2.6 / 5.0
2014-04-24 16:31:54

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2014

2.4 / 5.0
2016-03-07 07:27:17

No description provided

— Peer 03/07/2016

No Contact Form settings found. Please configure it