Free Consultation

Reviews And Ratings

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.6/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (25)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-17 06:45:59

No description provided

— Member 12/17/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-23 13:52:51

No description provided

— Government Counsel 08/23/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-23 13:52:25

No description provided

— Government Counsel 08/23/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 06:10:37

No description provided

— Associate 07/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 06:10:14

No description provided

— Associate 07/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-26 06:09:44

No description provided

— Associate 07/26/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-09 08:47:20

I highly recommend Attorney Lynch.

— Member 05/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-14 07:59:16

No description provided

— Associate 03/14/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-14 07:54:44

I have know Attorney Lynch professionally for over 30 years and find him to be an excellent attorney.

— Associate 03/14/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-05 04:37:24

No description provided

— Partner 03/05/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-07 07:22:33

He does excellent work in all fields, and I have personal experience with this lawyer in real estate transactions, criminal cases and divorce cases.

— Managing Partner 01/07/2013

4.8 / 5.0
2015-09-03 02:38:31

I have known Attorney Boynton for many years and know him as an experienced criminal attorney.

— Principal 09/03/2015

4.8 / 5.0
2014-04-19 06:55:55

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 04/19/2014

4.6 / 5.0
2016-03-13 16:29:05

No description provided

— Other Law Firm Position 03/13/2016

4.0 / 5.0
2014-04-21 08:36:35

No description provided

— Other Law Firm Position 04/21/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-04-21 08:12:55

No description provided

— Principal 04/21/2014

3.0 / 5.0
2011-12-07 11:37:23

No description provided

— Managing Partner 12/07/2011

2.6 / 5.0
2014-04-24 16:31:54

No description provided

— Managing Partner 04/24/2014

2.4 / 5.0
2016-03-07 07:27:17

No description provided

— Of Counsel 03/07/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-19

No description provided

— Client 04/19/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-15

Tom helped me in settling my Mother's estate in probate court. He was patient in dealing with my family, and we were pleased with his services.

— Client 11/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-17

Mr. Lynch represented me in a criminal case. He was able to get the charge dropped after I did community service. He did a great job for me.

— Client 11/17/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-05-31

Great lawyer...very responsive...called back whenever I called. I would recommend him to others.

— Client 05/31/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-14

Attorney Boynton is a very seasoned Lawyer. He represented my son in a DUI case and has represented us (spouse and I) on real estate matters. He is very knowledgeable and effective. He also counseled us in a felony criminal case when my son was assaulted.

— Client 04/14/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-18

Efficient, friendly and trustworthy.

— Client 09/18/2010

No Contact Form settings found. Please configure it